Community Development, Tourism & Civic Center




Event team



















Amy Pinnell
Amy Pinnell, Community Development Director
Community Development Director
706-654-3915  x 1033
apinnell@braselton.net









Braselton Trolley with staff














Jessica Payne Downtown Director



Jessica Payne

Downtown/Mainstreet Director
706-654-3915  x 1008
jpayne@braselton.net

DDA Current Work Plan
Braselton National Register District History
by Lord, Aeck & Sargent



Sarah Copeland Special Event Coordinator



Sarah Copeland   

Special Event Coordinator   
706-654-3915  x 1022  
scopeland@braselton.net   




Downtown banners













Nikki Perry Tourism



Nikki Perry
Tourism
nperry@braselton.net
Tourism Website







Sloane Meyer Civic Center Director

Sloane Meyer

Civic Center Director
706-654-1944
smeyer@braselton.net

Download the Civic Center flyer for room sizes and pricing




Debra Swantek Marketing Specialist


Debra Swantek
Town Marketing Specialist
dswantek@braselton.net






Buy Local Live Local Logo Blue

Click HERE to discover more about our
Buy Local program
or email apinnell@braselton.net for information