Public Works

Braselton Public Works DepartmentBarn
Physical Address:
4986 Hwy 53
Braselton, Georgia 30517
706-654-5559

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 306
Braselton, GA 30517

Utility Bills and Service Requests
Elma Spahic, Utility Billing Clerk
706-654-3915 x1010
706-654-3109 (fax)
espahic@braselton.net

AFTER HOURS SERVICE CALLS:
Water & Sewer  (678) 283 - 0437 


2018 Consumer Confidence Report

2017 Consumer Confidence Report 
Braselton Stormwater Master Plan
Braselton Stormwater Management Program
Pay Your Bill Online



The Town of Braselton is committed to ensuring that the fundamental principles of equal opportunity are upheld in all decisions involving our employees, contractors and consultants and to ensuring that the public at large is afforded equal access to our programs and services.

To that end, no person shall be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any Town of Braselton program or activity on the grounds of race, color, national origin, income, sex, age or disability. Town of Braselton assures all the programs and activities will be free from discrimination, whether those programs are federally funded or not.

The Town Manager is responsible to ensure Town of Braselton’s compliance with the Title VI implementing regulations.

Inquiries concerning the Town of Braselton’s policies, investigations, complaints, compliance with applicable laws, regulations and concerns regarding compliance with Title VI may be directed to:

Jennifer Scott, Town Manager
Town of Braselton
PO Box 306
4982 Highway 53
Braselton GA 30517
706-654-5720
jscott@braselton.net


Director of Public Works:Ken-Robbins-Public-Works-Director-sm
Ken Robbins 
krobbins@braselton.net
706.654.1965 







Town Engineer:Steve-Payne-Utilities-Engineer-sm
Steve Payne
spayne@braselton.net
706.654-5552







Water Superintendent:Paul-Mims-Water-Superintendent-sm
Paul Mims
pmims@braselton.net 
706.921.4010







Wastewater Superintendent:Hubert-Day-Wastewater-Superintendent-sm
Hubert Day
hday@braselton.net 
706.921.4009







Sandy Weinel head shotRoads & Stormwater:
Sandy Weinel, PE
sweinel@braselton.net
706-654-3915, ext 1034






Utilities Construction Inspector:Mark-Constable-Utility-Inspector-sm
Mark Constable
mconstable@braselton.net 
706-654-3915 ext 1025